here's my proof. This was emailed to the admin of GzP last Nov 26. This email proves:
AHEM...I thought after our first conversation that you're a real man of your word. I thought that will be the last thing I will ever talk to you regarding that accusation, but I was wrong.........read more about this onhttp://anonysfdx32.blogspot.com/2009/11/hey-barny...
1. anony01981 tried to sell my hack the day (Nov 18) I released it.
2. anony01981 had links to pronoobgamers on his blog anonysfdx32.blogspot.com until Nov. 17.
3. anony01981 removed his links to pronoobgamers on his blog after I released my hack.
4. and others that I will leave for you to find out.
Well, if you're still not convinced after you see the evidence I present, then I'm sorry for you. You will be forever deceived by this person anony01981. Your loss, not mine.
I gave you enough time to negotiate, but you're all high and mighty. I didn't want to release this to save you some shame, becoz you, after all, bear the same flag as I. You brought this upon yourself.
@jefskie and others.
sa gzp ka ba binigyan ni anony ng link sa pronoobgamers? kung nasa inbox mo pa yun sa gzp comment ka please. Thanks!
Kung may iba pang tao dyan na binigyan ni anony ng link papunta sa pronoobgamers sa pamamagitan ng PM sa gzp, please comment. Thanks!
=======================================
=======================================
Subject: anony01981 Selling hacks and taking credit
To: gzp_skyline_gtr@hotmail.com
Hi Skyline_GTR,
I'll begin with my ban. I believe you can see my infractions, I'll leave that to you.
I've complained that my punishment was too harsh. I was not even given a chance to correct it. I honestly didn't know that linking to my blog is considered as advertisement. It's my first release and my first offense regarding the advertising offense. You never know if it's really wrong unless you make the mistake. A lot happened after that. To sum it all up, anony did everything he could to stop my hack from being released on gzp. Well, that only lasted for so long until I asked fatboy88, he's a well known coder on Soldier Front, to post my hack. I don't want credit for it, I just don't want it to be sold. Well, on with the proofs.
Point 1a: anony01981 posted that he's selling my hack at descipe
Not long after he banned me, he posted at descipe.net that he sells my wallhack, how do i know that that's my walhack? Anony removed the images now, but see google's cache and you'll see the truth. enter "pronoobgamers" on google with "omitted results included" and the first three results on descipe are his posts.
Link to google search:
Image:
now click on the cached version and you should see his orignal posts. Three of them.
links to the three cached posts:
Point 1b: Proof that that is my hack:
How do I know that this is my hack? simple, My hack's menu doesn't disappear completely when you hide it, the first line stays:
anony's image(see redbox for the erased part):
http://img340.imageshack.us/img340/8013/63537201.pngIn his poor attempt to cover his tracks, after he was flamed by plenty of people, he changed his yahoo messenger ID on those posts yesterday, in all three of them, minutes apart, he changed the zero of anony01981 to letter O, becoming anonyO1981:
Illustration(follow arrows):
http://img94.imageshack.us/img94/5610/56005984.pngLinks to the current three posts(note the times they were edited):
Too bad, I already asked a moderator to take a look at these posts and he confirmed these a week ago. I just don't know if he checked if the yahoo messenger id, That's the first thing I checked so I'm pretty sure. This would have been long over if google cached that email address.
Proof 2: Linking pronoobgamers.darkbb.com and anony01981 at descipe.net and anony01981 from gamerzplanet.net
Now, I don't have have solid proof that anony01981 at descipe is the same anony01981 on gamerzplanet. One thing is for sure:
anony01981@descipe is working for pronoobgamers.darkbb.com
Now, here's the thing. anony has a blog:
You can check his profile at gzp to verify that. Now at http://pronoobgamers.darkbb.com/forum.htm you will see that they have a banner which links to anony's blog, scroll down on their forum its on the left side, see image below for illustration:
Illustration - see red box:
http://img163.imageshack.us/img163/8397/20497244.pngNow, anony is still not convicted, he still doesn't acknowledge his account at pronoobgamers. I have no proof, their emails are different (or have been changed yesterday). I have no way to link his blog to pronoobgamers. It's only proonoobgamers that's linking to anony. His alibi would be "their just linking to my blog to increase their credibility but I have no connection with them. This is where the fun comes. As of now:
- anony01981@descipe is working for pronoobgamers.darkbb.com
- anony01981@gzp has a blog anonysfdx32.blogspot.com
- pronoobgamers.darkbb.com advertises anony01981@gzp's blog anonysfdx32.blogspot.com
The only thing to prove now is that anony01981@gzp blog's anonysfdx32.blogspot.com is promoting pronoobgamers.darkbb.com.
Point 3: Proving anony01981's blog is (was until nov 18) promoting pronoobgamers.darkbb.com
Today on his blog ( anonysfdx32.blogspot.com ), anony01981, after 8 days I released my hack, he finally declared his non-association with pronoobgamers to appease me. We talked a little on IRC but I was pissed off since he's eagerly trying to evade my accusations. You can see his post here:
BUT wait! if you search on google
anonysfdx32 pronoobgamers
you can see that it's cached. OMG> search engines are scary. You cannot completely cover your tracks. Well, back on topic. Here's the link on google search showing a ton of his posts promoting pronoobgamers.darkbb.com:
and you can see that his most recent post with the pronoobgamers.darkbb.com is nov 17, da day before I released my hack. The smartass removed it the moment I released my hack. Thank you google. See below for illustration:
Illustration (redboxes!):
If you want to get nitty gritty, you can see how the cached pages look like. You can't view it directly because there is a prompt (adult content warning). SO to view a cached page(for example the Nov 17)
1. Right click on the Cached link and click Save as and save as html. Illustration: http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/6227/savecachedas.png
2. Open the saved file's directory.
3. Right click on the file > Open with > Microsoft word. Illustration: http://img522.imageshack.us/img522/7027/openwithword.png
4. If MS word prompts you to download missing files. Select NO
5. Here's where you can find him promoting pronoobgamers.darkbb.com.
See illustration:
http://img522.imageshack.us/img522/7261/yournailed.png






